Cyndi Lauper

Cyndi Lauper

join cyndi's email list

Sign In | Sign Up

Concerts

Date Day City Venue Buy Now Vip Package
January 11 Sunday Osaka, Japan Festival Hall    
January 12 Monday Kanazawa, Japan Honda No Mori Hall    
January 15 Thursday Nagoya, Japan Century Hall    
January 16 Friday Fukuoka, Japan Sun Palace Hall    
January 18 Sunday Sendai, Japan Sun Plaza Hall    
January 20 Tuesday Tokyo, Japan Budokan    
January 23 Friday Seoul, Korea Olympic Hall    
January 24 Saturday Seoul, Korea Olympic Hall    
February 5 Thursday Los Angeles, CA Wilshire Ebell Theatre (Legacy Concert) Buy Now    

Past Concerts

Date Day City Venue Buy Now Vip Package
July 11 Friday San Diego, CA Valley View Casino Center  
July 9 Wednesday Anaheim, CA Honda Center  
July 7 Monday Los Angeles, CA Staples Center  
July 5 Saturday Ontario, CA Citizens Business Bank Arena  
July 2 Wednesday San Jose, CA SAP Center  
June 30 Monday Portland, OR Moda Center  
June 28 Saturday Seattle, WA Key Arena  
June 27 Friday Vancouver, BC Rogers Arena  
June 25 Wednesday Calgary, AB Scotiabank Saddledome  
June 23 Monday Edmonton, AB Rexall Place  
June 21 Saturday Saskatoon, SK Credit Union Centre  
June 20 Friday Winnipeg, MB MTS Centre  
June 11 Wednesday Minneapolis, MN Target Center  
June 9 Monday Des Moines, IA Wells Fargo Arena  
June 7 Saturday Chicago, IL Allstate Arena  
June 6 Friday Milwaukee, WI BMO Harris Bradley Center  
June 4 Wednesday St. Louis, MO Scottrade Center  
June 2 Monday Louisville, KY KFC Yum! Center  
May 31 Saturday Kansas City, MO Sprint Center  
May 30 Friday Lincoln, NE Pinnacle Bank Arena  
May 28 Wednesday Denver, CO Pepsi Center  
May 25 Sunday Las Vegas, NV MGM Grand  
May 17 Saturday Sunrise, FL BB&T Center  
May 16 Friday Orlando, FL Amway Center  
May 14 Wednesday Jacksonville, FL Veterans Memorial Arena  
May 12 Monday Atlanta, GA Philips Arena  
May 10 Saturday E Rutherford, NY Izod Center  
May 9 Friday Brooklyn, NY Barclays Center  
May 7 Wednesday Raleigh, NC PNC Arena  
May 5 Monday Charlotte, NC Time Warner Cable Arena  
May 2 Friday Cleveland, OH Quicken Loans Arena  
April 30 Wednesday Columbus, OH Nationwide Arena  
April 28 Monday Philadelphia, PA Wells Fargo Center  
April 26 Saturday Ottawa, ON Canadian Tire Centre  
April 25 Friday Montreal, Quebec Centre Bell  
April 23 Wednesday Buffalo, NY First Niagara Center  
January 4 Saturday Tel Aviv, Israel Nokia Arena  
December 7 Saturday New York, NY Beacon Theatre Sold Out  
November 16 Saturday Ridgefield, CT Ridgefield Playhouse Sold Out  
November 15 Friday Glenside, PA Keswick Theatre Sold Out  
November 13 Wednesday Washington DC Warner Theater  
November 12 Tuesday Charlotte, NC Belk Theater  
November 10 Sunday Orlando, FL House of Blues  
November 9 Saturday Hollywood, FL Seminole Hard Rock Casino  
November 8 Friday Clearwater, FL Ruth Eckerd Hall  
November 6 Wednesday Knoxville, TN Tennessee Theater  
November 5 Tuesday Nashville, TN Tennessee PAC - Andrew Jackson Hall  
November 3 Sunday Greensburg, PA The Palace Theatre Sold Out  
November 2 Saturday Cleveland, OH An Evening with Scott Hamilton & Friends  
November 1 Friday Chicago, IL Chicago Theatre (On Sale 9/14)  
October 30 Wednesday Minneapolis, MN Mill City Nights  
October 29 Tuesday Madison, WI Capitol Theater Sold Out  
October 27 Sunday Toronto, ON Massey Hall Sold Out  
October 26 Saturday Montreal, QC Metropolis Sold Out  
October 25 Friday Lebanon, NH Lebanon Opera House Sold Out  
October 23 Wednesday New Brunswick, NJ State Theatre  
October 22 Tuesday Wilkes-Barre, PA FM Kirby Center  
October 20 Sunday Queens, NY Kupferberg Center for the Arts Sold Out  
October 19 Saturday Boston, MA Wang Theatre  
October 18 Friday Englewood, NJ Bergen Performing Arts Center  
September 14 Saturday Wollongong Win Entertainment Centre  
September 11 Wednesday Brisbane QPAC Concert Hall  
September 10 Tuesday Gold Coast Jupiters Theatre  
September 7 Saturday Sydney Enmore Theatre  
September 6 Friday Sydney Enmore Theatre  
September 4 Wednesday Adelaide Festival Theatre  
September 2 Monday Hobart Wrest Point Entertainment Centre Sold Out  
August 31 Saturday Canberra Royal Theatre  
August 30 Friday Melbourne Palais Theatre  
August 29 Thursday Melbourne Palais Theatre  
August 11 Sunday Tokyo, Japan Summer Sonic 2013  
August 10 Saturday Osaka, Japan Summer Sonic 2013  
July 13 Saturday Mashantucket, CT MGM Grand at Foxwoods  
July 12 Friday Port Chester, NY Capitol Theatre Sold Out  
July 10 Wednesday New York, NY Beacon Theatre Sold Out  
July 9 Tuesday New Bedford, MA Zeiterion PAC Sold Out  
July 7 Sunday Newark, NJ NJPAC  
July 6 Saturday Atlantic City, NJ Trump Taj Mahal Sold Out  
July 5 Friday Portsmouth, VA Ntelos Wireless Pavilion  
July 3 Wednesday North Charleston, SC North Charleston Performing Arts Center  
July 2 Tuesday Atlanta, GA Symphony Hall  
June 30 Sunday New Orleans, LA House of Blues Sold Out  
June 29 Saturday Biloxi, MS Hard Rock Live Sold Out  
June 28 Friday Houston, TX House of Blues Sold Out  
June 26 Wednesday Dallas, TX House of Blues  
June 25 Tuesday Austin, TX Stubbs Waller Creek Amphitheater Sold Out  
June 23 Sunday Tucson, AZ Fox Tucson Theatre Sold Out  
June 22 Saturday Scottsdale, AZ Talking Stick Resort Sold Out  
June 21 Friday Temecula, CA Pechanga Theater Sold Out  
June 19 Wednesday Saratoga, CA Mountain Winery  
June 18 Tuesday Sacramento, CA Crest Theater Sold Out  
June 16 Sunday Tacoma, WA Broadway Center's Pantages Theater  
June 15 Saturday Jacksonville, OR Britt Pavilion Sold Out  
June 13 Thursday Los Angeles, CA Greek Theatre Sold Out  
June 12 Wednesday San Diego, CA Humphreys Sold Out  
June 1 Saturday East Hampton, NY Ross School: Club Starlight Sold Out  
May 11 Saturday Palm Springs, CA AIDS Assistance Program's Evening Under the Stars Sold Out  
January 21 Monday Washington, DC Out for Equality Inaugural Celebration